Pakistan Super League | Pakistan’s No.1 T20 League




Pakistan Super League


Pakistan Super League is a T20 cricket league in Pakistan. Pakistan Super League is one of the most famous T20 cricket leagues in the world.


Pakistan Super League is a T20 cricket league in Pakistan. Pakistan Super League is one of the most famous cricket leagues in the world. The Administrator of the Pakistan Super League is Pakistan Cricket Board.

PSL was started in 2016 and it is held every year. The current Champion of this league is Lahore Qalandars and the most successful team is Islamabad United who wins two titles out of 7.

Country Pakistan
Administrator Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)
Format T20
First edition 2016
Latest edition 2022
Total Teams 6
Current Champion Lahore Qalandars
Most successful Islamabad United

Teams and Their Owners

Pakistan Super League has 6 teams. The list of teams and their owners is given below.

 Team Name Owner
Quetta Gladiators Omar Associates
Peshawar Zalmi Haier Pakistan
Multan Sultans Alamgir Khan Tareen
Lahore Qalandars Qatar Lubricants Company
Karachi Kings ARY Group
Islamabad United Leonine Global Sports

Winners List By year

Islamabad United is the most successful team in the Pakistan Super League. All other teams won the title one time. The list of winners by year is given below.

Season Winner
2016 Islamabad United
2017 Peshawar Zalmi
2018 Islamabad United
2019 Quetta Gladiators
2020 Karachi Kings
2021 Multan Sultans
2022 Lahore Qalandars

Live Streaming Channels and Apps

Pakistan Super League is one of the most famous and most watched T20 League in the world. It is broadcasted all over the world through different channels, Apps, and Websites. The List of Pakistan Super League Live streaming channels and apps are given below.

Country Streaming Channels and Apps
Pakistan ·         A Sports HD
·         PTV Sports HD
·         Ten Sports HD
·         Daraz
·         Tamasha
·         Tapmad
Afghanistan Sony Pictures Network
Algeria ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Antigua and Barbuda Flow Sports
Australia Fox Sports
Bahamas Flow Sports
Bahrain ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Bangladesh Sony Pictures Network
Barbados Flow Sports
Belize Flow Sports
Bhutan Sony Pictures Network
Canada Willow TV
Cyprus eLife TV, Starzplay
Dominica Flow Sports
Egypt ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Grenada Flow Sports
Guyana Flow Sports
Haiti Flow Sports
India Sony Pictures Network
Iran ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Iraq ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Israel ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Jamaica Flow Sports
Jordan ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Kuwait ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Lebanon ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Libya ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Maldives Sony Pictures Network
Mauritania ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Montserrat Flow Sports
Morocco ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Nepal Sony Pictures Network
New Zealand Sky Sports
Oman ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Qatar ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Saint Kitts and Nevis Flow Sports
Saint Lucia Flow Sports
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Flow Sports
Saudi Arabia ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Sri Lanka Sony Pictures Network
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport
Sudan ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Suriname Flow Sports
Syria ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Trinidad and Tobago Flow Sports
Tunisia ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Turkey ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
United Arab Emirates ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
Yemen ·         eLife TV
·         Starzplay
Worldwide Internet Rights ·         106.2 FM (radio)
·         Facebook
·         YouTube
·         ICC TV

Follow Us







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *