1 to 100 Jersey number in Cricket Bangladesh

In this post 1 to 100 Jersey number in cricket Bangladesh full list is available. In this list, you can know about the Shirt numbers of Bangladeshi cricketers. Both men’s and women’s cricketers’ shirt numbers or Jersey numbers are available here. You can not only know about the current players because we have provided a complete list of retired and current cricketers 1 to 100 Jersey number in cricket Bangladesh.

1 to 100 Jersey numbers in cricket Bangladesh are available here.

Jersey NumbersCricketer Names
1Sabbir Rahman
2Mashrafe Mortaza, Mashrafe Mortaza
3Taskin Ahmed
7Mominul Haque, Mohammad Ashraful, Aminul Islam Biplob
8Mohammad Mithun
9Mushfiqur Rahim
10Shadman Islam, Nasum Ahmed
12Taijul Islam
13Shafiul Islam
14Abu Jayed, Abu Hider
15Mushfiqur Rahim
16Liton Das
17Abu Jayed
18Afif Hossain
23Mohammad Naim
28Tamim Iqbal
29Shamim Hossain, Tamim Iqbal
32Mosaddek Hossain
33Nayeem Hasan
34Rubel Hossain
41Abdur Razzak
42Shahriar Nafees
45Imrul Kayes
47Shoriful Islam, Syed Rasel
53Mehidy Hasan Miraz
55Mahedi Hasan
58Ebadot Hossain
59Soumya Sarkar
62Imrul Kayes
71Raqibul Hasan
74Mohammad Saifuddin
75Shakib Al Hasan
77Naeem Islam
81Nurul Hasan
90Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Hossain
91Hasan Mahmud
96Saif Hassan, Ebadot Hossain
97Aftab Ahmed
99Najmul Hossain Shanto

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *